Welcome To The Harrow Borough FC Fans Forum

Come on you Reds!

Return to front page

Newest article: End of Season Disaster. by Fulham red28/4 20:07Sun Apr 28 20:07:02 2024view thread

Oldest article: Travelling to Harrow Borough by harrowborofcadmin2/4/2015 20:48Thu Apr 2 20:48:03 2015view thread

MenuSearch

Next thread: 9 Subs!!! by Terrance2/11/2021 22:43Tue Nov 2 22:43:01 2021view thread

My Team To Beat Portsmouth

By Terrance1/11/2021 17:08Mon Nov 1 17:08:58 2021

Views: 983

This Is My Personal Opinion Only On Who l Would Go For In The Starting 11 v Portsmouth.
I Have No Inside Knowledge About Injuries Or Anything Else.
This Is Just A Fans View!
1 Josh Strizovic
2 Sam Adenola
3 Imran Uche
4 James Mansfield
5 Shaun Preddie (C)
6 Leo Donnellan
7 Lewis Cole
8 Frank Keita
9 James Ewington
10 George Moore
11 Dernell Wynter
Subs Micheal Bryan,James Taylor,Alfie Cain,Lee Pearce(G) Kunule Otudeko If Fit If Not Ayodeji Owoeye
Playing a 4-4-2 System.

Edited by Terrance at 17:15:22 on 1st November 2021

reply to this article | return to the front page

Re: My Team To Beat Portsmouth

By harrowred (RedHarrow)1/11/2021 17:50Mon Nov 1 17:50:16 2021In response to My Team To Beat Portsmouth Top of thread

Views: 1135

Wow leaving out James Taylor for Lewis Cole and moving Uche to left back is a big call. Personally think we need Uche in midfield to be strong and break down opposition attacks. Bryan may suit this game more as it should be a good pitch and he’s good at retaining possession but Dernell Wynter is very much a threat.

However I think Steve will go with his most favoured lineup as of late which would mean Taylor and Bryan starting.

Terry we will also have 7 subs for this match

By Terrance1/11/2021 18:03Mon Nov 1 18:03:05 2021In response to Re: My Team To Beat Portsmouth Top of thread

Views: 980

Cheers For Telling Me About The 7 Subs And Your Views As Always HarrowRed Very Much Appreciated.